Principal

Kyle Yamada        Kyle.yamada@k12.sd.us

Secretaries:

Samantha Wentworth    Samantha.wentworth@k12.sd.us 

Sherri Robertson    Sherri.robertson@k12.sd.us

Nurse:

Kerry Leighty   Kerry.leighty@k12.sd.us

Counselor:

Caleb Chapman   Caleb.chapman@k12.sd.us

Special Education:

Kerry  Bishop   Kerry.bishop@k12.sd.us

Literacy:

Gina Moriarty  gina.moriarty@k12.sd.us

Dawne Grandpre   dawne.grandpre@k12.sd.us

Teachers:

Kindergarten:

Kara Schroeder   Kara.schroeder@k12.sd.us

Melinda Sterling   Melinda.sterling@k12.sd.us

Shaina Stover     Shaina.stover@k12.sd.us

First Grade:

Laurie Donohoe   laurie.donohoe@k12.sd.us

Lori Trevillyan   lori.trevillyan@k12.sd.us

Lola Walton  lola.walton@k12.sd.us

Second Grade:

Bridget Fitchner   bridget.fitchner@k12.sd.us

Stacy Campbell  stacy.campbell@k12.sd.us

Lacy Harris  lacy.harris@k12.sd.us

Third Grade:

Stephana Logue  Stephana.logue@k12.sd.us

Ashley Riter Collins  Ashley.ritercollins@k12.sd.us

Ashley Skavang   Ashley.skavang@k12.sd.us

Fourth Grade:

Christine Braun  Christine.braun@k12.sd.us

Megan Davis  Megan.davis@k12.sd.us

Kinlee Stetson   Kinlee.stetson@k12.sd.us

Fifth Grade:

Joann Beckman  joann.beckman@k12.sd.us

Jo Olson  jo.olson@k12.sd.us

Kathleen Teeslink   Kathleen.teeslink@k12.sd.us

Physical Education

Gayla Slaughter   gayla.slaughter@k12.sd.us

IMS

Dave Sisson  dave.sisson@k12.sd.us

Music

Christine Leichtnam  Christine.leichtnam@k12.sd.us

Kitchen Manager:

Geri Rambo  geri.rambo@k12.sd.us

Custodian:

Bob Stevens  Robert.stevens@k12.sd.us