Dustin Blaha, Principal                                      Dustin.blaha@k12.sd.us

Samantha Wentworth, Secretary                   Samantha.wentworth@k12.sd.us

Renea Dadah, Secretary                                   renea.dadah@k12.sd.us

Kerry Leighty, School Nurse                            Kerry.leighty@k12.sd.us

Caleb Chapman, Counselor                             Caleb.chapman@k12.sd.us

Megan Handshue, Behavior Strategist          Megan.Handshue@k12.sd.us

Kerry Bishop, Special Education                     Kerry.bishop@k12.sd.us

Geri Rambo, Cafeteria Supervisor                   Geri.rambo@k12.sd.us

Tara Johnson, Speech Therapist                     Tara.johnson@k12.sd.us

Kindergarten teachers: